Our reviews

More Info

Gilded Seals are one of the most rewarding end-game activities that you can do in Destiny 2. Ever wanted to show off to your friends, colleagues, or clan-mates? This is one of the best ways to do so! By getting a Gilded Seal Boost completed you will be getting a golden title that you can apply to your character which you can show off to everyone playing the game. This also comes with a number that shows how many times you’ve gilded that specific title which shows everyone your dedication and prowess in the game!



What are Gilded Seals?

Seals are groups of Destiny 2 triumphs that once fully completed awards the player with a Title, that can be shown in-game under the player name. There are several Seals in the Destiny 2 Game, and each one contains different Triumphs related to specific Seasons or Activities. Within Season of the Chosen, Bungie has divided Seals in two major categories: Standard and Gilded Seals. Once players complete the Standard Seal, they will unlock several more Triumphs and the ability to complete the Gilded Seal. Once players complete a Gilded Seal, they will unlock a new color for their in-game Title.

Why should I buy a Gilded Seal Boost in Destiny 2?

  • Players will complete the Gilded Seal and each triumph within it, increasing their total triumph score and acquiring the related in-game title.
  • Players will unlock a new color for their in-game Title.

How to complete a Gilded Seal in Destiny 2?

Players will have to complete all the Triumphs included in the Gilded Seal. Once done, they will unlock the new color for their in-game Title.

Which are requirements in order to be able to complete a Gilded Seal in Destiny 2?

There are no other general requirements. Every Gilded Seal and each Triumph within it has its own requirement. If you’re unsure please feel free to contact us either on LiveChat or Discord.


Why is it difficult to complete a Gilded Seal in Destiny 2?

  • The list of triumphs required to complete a Gilded Seal is quite long and time-consuming, meaning that completing it requires a lot of effort from the player and several hours of gameplay.
  • Some of the triumphs are bound to endgame difficult activities, like Raids or Nightfalls.