Banner background
Banner image

Our anti hacking policy

All of our pros regularly upload proofs (such as videos or alike) for every single PvE and PvP order completion. Even if our pros are routinely screened, our dedicated team still reviews every order.

Tap to read more
Learn More
BlazingBoost Destiny 2 Cover

Gambit Infamy Rank Boost - Destiny 2

Gambit Infamy Rank Boost - Increase your Gambit Infamy Rank in Destiny 2

Select your starting Gambit rank and your desired goal! If you want to reset your rank and start again, please purchase a second order. Example: 5k on First Reset; 5k on Second Reset currently requires you to buy once from 5k to 10k and then from 0 to 5k again. You will get a discount with Blazing Points too.

You can type the exact Rank Points values on the selectors

    RANK 1
    RANK 4
    RANK 7
    RANK 10
    RANK 13
    RANK 16
    1ST RESET:
    2ND RESET:
    RANK 17
    1ST RESET:
    2ND RESET:
  • 0
  • 1000
  • 2000
  • 3000
  • 4000
  • 5000
  • 6000
  • 7000
  • 8000
  • 9000
  • 10000

Our reviews

More Info


By buying this boost we will be getting you to your desired Gambit Infamy Rank. This will include quite a lot of loot along the way depending on how many Gambit Infamy Ranks you’re looking to buy. The service is available as both a Recovery and a Sherpa, but our recommendation is going with the Sherpa option as it’s 101% safe!




What are Gambit Infamy Ranks?

Gambit Infamy Ranks, as the name suggests, are tied to the Gambit gamemode. They can be obtained just by playing the gamemode itself. Unlike Valor and Vanguard Ranks resetting your Gambit Infamy Rank won’t just be getting you an Ascendant Shard but also unique rewards that the Drifter will be selling. Apart from that, farming for Gambit Infamy Ranks will drop plenty of armor and weapons from the gamemode. Said armor and weapons can be purchased again by talking to the Drifter and using the “Focused Decoding” that he has available, each piece of armor or weapon will cost you 10,000 glimmer and 50 legendary shards.


Why should I buy Gambit Infamy Ranks?

By buying Gambit Infamy Ranks you are automatically getting progress towards your rewards with The Drifter. These rewards include plenty of materials that are usually required for masterworking gear such as Enhancement Cores, Enhancement Prisms and even an Ascendant Shard when resetting your rank. Alongside all of these rewards, you will be getting a handsome amount of armor and weapon drops just from the matches played themselves. All of those drops are for you to keep when purchasing this service!

What are all the Gambit Infamy Rank rewards that are available and what are their requirements?


  • x1 Gambit Engram for each rank up
  • x1 Prime Engram for each Major Rank

Rank 4

  • x3 Enhancement Cores

Rank 7

  • Emerald Splash Shader

Rank 10

  • x2 Enhancement Prisms

Rank 13

  • Cathedral Ghost Projection

Rank 16

  • Cry Mutiny Grenade Launcher
  • x1 Ascendant Shard upon resetting your rank