Our reviews

5.0 rating out of 30879 reviews

More Info

Dungeons are a 3 player PvE activity with the goal of defeating multiple encounters and they can be compared to Raids in the way they reward loot. After each encounter, a chest spawns with loot specific to that dungeon & that specific encounter. Every encounter has it's own loot pool which includes a combination of the full Armor set, as well as dungeon specific weapons.

Newer dungeons such as Grasp of Avarice & Duality also have a Dungeon specific Exotic weapon just like Raids.

In Grasp of Avarice which is a part of the 30th Anniversary pack, you can obtain Gjallarhorn (Rocket Launcher) which is one of the most popular weapons in the game and it's used in every loadout when Rocket Launchers are the main Boss Damage weapon.

In Duality, which was released in Witch Queen the Exotic is Heartshadow(Sword) which gives access to Invisibility to all Guardians of all sub-classes for the first time ever.

Master versions of these dungeons provides guardians with possibly the best armor in the game through the Artifice system.

Artifice armor has an extra mod slot in which you can place Artifact mods, making Artifice sets have unique perk combos and incredible combat potency. If the Energy restrictions allow it, you can stack three artifact mods to increase your damage or survivability to previously impossible levels.

Blazingboost has boosting services available for all of the Old Dungeons, as well as the new ones. These include armor set farming, weapon farming, clears on Master & Normal, exotics & anything else you can think of.


What are Dungeons?

Dungeons are one of the PvE endgame activities designed by Bungie in Destiny 2 game. Dungeons are 3-man activities, with 4 different steps and mechanics, that award with exclusive destination loot. There are 5 different Dungeons in Destiny 2 right now: Shattered Throne, Pit of Heresy, Prophecy, Grasp of Avarice & Duality.

What are the benefits of completing Dungeons in Destiny 2?

  • Players will get 4 different drops per Dungeon, with destination exclusive loot.
  • Players will unlock some different Triumphs related to each of the Dungeons in Destiny 2.

How to complete Dungeons in Destiny 2?

  • Players will have to complete 4 different steps with different mechanics in the Dungeon.

Which are requirements in order to be able to get Dungeons Boost in Destiny 2?

  • Players must own the related Expansion.
  • Players must have the minimum Power Level to access the desired Dungeon.

Why is it difficult to complete Dungeons in Destiny 2?

  • Dungeons are one of the main endgame activities introduced in Destiny 2 game: players will have to do their best to make their way through it and kill the final boss.
  • Every Dungeon includes 4 different steps with different mechanics, and players will have to have a good knowledge of every single step to go through it.
  • Being a pinnacle activity, players will face high-end enemies with powerful output damage