Buy Dungeons Boost

Buy Dungeons Boost: Shattered Throne - Pit of Heresy - Prophecy

We will complete your desired Dungeon and get the exclusive gear!

Our reviews

What are Dungeons?

Dungeons are one of the PvE endgame activities designed by Bungie in Destiny 2 game. Dungeons are 3-man activities, with 4 different steps and mechanics, that award with exclusive destination loot. There are 2 different Dungeons in Destiny 2 right now: Shattered Throne, introduced within the Forsaken Expansion, and Pit of Heresy, introduced within the Shadowkeep Expansion.

What are the benefits of completing Dungeons in Destiny 2?

  • Players will get 4 different drops per Dungeon, with destination exclusive loot.
  • Players will unlock some different Triumphs related to each of the Dungeons in Destiny 2.

How to complete Dungeons in Destiny 2?

  • Players will have to complete 4 different steps with different mechanics in the Dungeon.

Which are requirements in order to be able to get Dungeons Boost in Destiny 2?

  • Players must own the related Expansion.
  • Players must have the minimum Power Level to access the desired Dungeon.

Why is it difficult to complete Dungeons in Destiny 2?

  • Dungeons are one of the main endgame activities introduced in Destiny 2 game: players will have to do their best to make their way through it and kill the final boss.
  • Every Dungeon includes 4 different steps with different mechanics, and players will have to have a good knowledge of every single step to go through it.
  • Being a pinnacle activity, players will face high-end enemies with powerful output damage